momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-13

Sweet freedom

This is me, and my sweet boy Jared.

Today I bought my three favorite people (my family of course) a nintendo gamecube. I didn't feel guilty about the money for two reasons, one, Richard has been working a TON of overtime, and two, it was on sale for $149, and came with a free game! They are going to be so excited. I thought it could be a graduation from Kindergarten, promotion to fourth grade, Fathers day gift : )

And I had the best time shopping all by myself. I bought some pants, and a shirt, and a birthday gift for my cousin. I walked up and down every isle, and soaked up the freedom of shopping alone!

Ok, time for snuggles. Richard rented "Old School" and we are going to cozy up on the couch and watch it.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland