momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-11

Patriotic concert

The kids were great! Jared went first, with the rest of the Kindergarten classes, and they sang two songs. He was smiling, singing, and so adorable. I have never been so proud of him in his whole life. The strength it took him to go up on stage and sing, well, it is amazing to me.

Then the first and second grade kids went up, and finally, my Bree. She was beautiful as always, and whenever I see her on stage, I know that is where she belongs. She has a self confidence that continues to amaze me, and the way she can smile and sing her heart out makes us very proud.

So, we recorded them both, and took pictures, and as soon as I have them I will put them up.

Today I am going to nap a lot, due to no sleep last night. I woke up at midnight with my heart racing, and I felt so super sick, that I never did get back to sleep. I stayed up and watched news and Bewitched. I am not sure what was up with me, but hopefully that is the end of it.

Ok, time to get Jared to school!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland