momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-07

Rambling on

I really like this photo, even though poor Jared has the sun in his eyes : ) It was taken when we went apple picking with sissy last October.

I am really looking forward to apple picking again this year, it was one of those nice quiet days, with the changing colors of the leaves, and the beautiful drive, it ws fun.

Another tradition we are hoping to keep this summer is renting a cabin with my Mom and Ron. Last year we did Lake Tahoe, this year we are going to rent one in Pollock Pines, where they hope to buy some land.

Today was lazy, we picked weeds, got ice cream from the ice cream man, picked more weeds, and then went swimming. Richard rented "The hot chick", so we are going to watch that in a minute.

Tomorrow we are driving out to Caties, we haven't been out since they moved.I just want to be home in time to watch the Clinton interview with Barbara Walters. I know how a lot of people feel about her, but I am still curious!!

Ok, I am going to go snuggle on the couch with Richard.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland