momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-01-03

I am counting

This is the last day of the kids SIX WEEK break, I am not excited about it or anything : ) I have enjoyed having them home, but I need to get back to my routine. I like to be able to get them off to school, come home and do my cleaning, listen to MY music, exercise a bit ALONE, and then run my errands without having to watch my two beautiful angels fight over who go to touch what on the shelves of the super market. Did I mention that they have another one of these breaks in April? I think I like the traditional school schedule better, this three month on one month(or six weeks) off is a little hard. So, today we are going to play outside a bit, do an art project, clean our rooms, and watch Lilo and Stitch and eat popcorn. Three days........

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland