momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-08

I am not nice today

I am getting sick again. My throat hurts, and I am very grumpy. It could have something to do with the ten hours of baking I did yesterday at sissys. And then there is all the car time the past week. We went to and from Southern California last week, I went to and from San Jose yesterday, and today we met my Mom half way between her place and mine to pick up my daughter(who I squeezed for the longest time whn I saw her beautiful little face). I am pooped. I don't want to bake ever again. Maybe I will change my mind after a really good night sleep : ) Oh, and I had a dream that I was swimming through a room filled with hot pink bubble gum balls! What is that about?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland