momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-07-05

Three days, two nights

I am indeed going away for the weekend with my husband!! My daughters huge tonsil is less swollen, the antibiotics seem to be doing their job. Today has been full of "When are you leaving Mom?" "Can't you leave tonight instead?" My daughter always turns mean when we are about to go out of town without them. My son is the opposite, he needs a ton of attention. So, my Mom and her husband are coming up in a few hours, and then we are leaving tomorrow morning, and will return Monday morning in time for my sons Kindergarten orientation meeting. My Mom is taking them to the movies, to Mc Donalds to play on the yucky playland, and they have a ton of videos and the pool to entertain them. I think we all will have a great weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland