momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-05-10

Three years

Here is the thing about my daughter, she is smart. Too smart for her own good, really. So I had my first real talk with her new teacher and have found that nothing much has changed since she started kindergarten. She still thinks she is the smartest person on the planet, she still talks too much, and doesn't have much patience with people who correct her. So, my husband and I have had several big talks with her about this in the past few days, and hopefully we will start to see some real changes. I always say that someday her strong, outgoing and determined personality will do her good, but while in school she is going to have to learn to be the student, to listen and learn.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland