momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-05-03

Tired

What can I say, my life is technically good, but lately I have found myself being depressed. I don't have any less of a life here than I did in San Jose, but for some reason I feel very alone. Part of it is the way my husband has to work so much lately, and my daughter gets out of school early, and so a lot of my day is spent entertaining two kids by myself. I am used to being a team is the problem, and lately I am solo. Anyway, hopefully this weekend fills up some of this loneliness, we have plans to look for furniture and clean up the yard, and maybe even go to a local faire. Ok, I need to get back to chores now.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland