momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-12

Seven

Nothing exciting going on today. More packing, some cursing over dropped items, and last phone calls that needed made in regards to the move. My boy has been singing along with his Thomas the tank engine book with microphone, and he tends to get the loudest when I am on the phone : ) I know we have not been spending enough time with the kids these past few weeks, and I feel really bad for it. With my husband at his new job, he has been working late every night, and when he does get home we have to take apart stuff. My days are filled with packing and phone calls, and I am afraid I haven't been the best company lately. Atleast now I can count down the days until the move, seven! I am so excited. My nervousness has gone away, thanks to the money actually being in my possession, and tomorrow we will get the keys to the house. Ok, I have to make my sunshine boy some lunch, and squeeze in some quality time.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland