momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-08

Tired, and grouchy

What do you get when you combine a new job, and the process of moving to a new home? A grumpy husband, that's what. My husband has been acting like me when I am on my period, and it is really getting on my nerves. He is excited by everything that is going on, and happy about it, but his brain doesn't know how to work it out, so what it turns into is a converstaion with him that consists of grunts and Uh huh's. As for me, I have been working my butt off all morning, so I thought I'd take a break. I have so far, gotten a new phone number, water, trash and electricity, gas and information on enrolling the kids in school. I have been on the phone all morning, and my right ear has a sort of ring around it from the phone. Later today I need to get all the information my girls school has on her, and tomorrow head out to her new school. Whay is it so complicated to move? Ok, I should get back to work.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland