momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-01-17

He is getting so big

My boy is now officially registered in Kindergarten. It took two days because not all of his immunization information was on his card, and so we had to get that from the doctor. It is hard to believe that next September my kids will both be heading off in the morning to the same school! We will be doing uniform shopping for two! Anyway, after we got all that finished, we did some shopping for a new coat for my boy (it has been soooo chilly here!), and then we went over to help out at my girls school for a bit. Ok, it is time to get him off to preschool, today is snow day. They are trucking in snow, and the kids get to play in it : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland