momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-31

Call us the lazy family

We are soooo lazy today. All the family is home, and right now my boys are in my bed watching Thomas the tank engine, and my girl is in her bed watching something else. I didn't even get up until 10 this morning, my husband let me sleep in : ) I think we will try to get out and do some more returning today, and maybe even start on our hunt for a new couch. Tonight we are going to sissys to bring in the new year. I was up late last night making my favorite fruit salad (it tastes even better if it has a night to come together), and sissy is making other yummy desserts. Ok, I am going to make some coffee and try to get my family rolling.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland