momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-26

Merry Christmas

Christmas could not have been better. We woke at seven, opened stockings, and then moved on to presents. Santa was very good to my kids this year. My boy was flooded with Thomas the tank engine, my girl with baby doll stuff. I got my husband a DVD player and seven DVD's to go along, and Santa got him tickets to the Sharks hockey game tonight, that I will be attending with him (although I am not a fan). I got a bath spa, a fast brew coffee maker, a aero latte which turns every cup of coffee into a beautiful latte, several books I wanted, and countless homemade gifts from the kids that will be treasured forever. After playing with all of our new toys, we headed over to sissy's. Her parents were over, and we had a lovely time snacking and chatting and playing. We had a lovely dinner of Lasagna and salad and garlic bread, and a wonderful lemon cake for dessert. The company was fabulous, the food was great, what more could I ask for? What a perfect day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland