momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-19

She's a star

I am getting ready to go to another Christmas performance at my girls school. She has been practicing for weeks, and I will be very excited to see her sing. Singing, dancing, acting, those are her things. She is destined to become some sort of public speaker, she just has no fear of performing. My sister made me laugh one day when she told me she thinks my girl freaks people out. What she meant was the way my girl starts conversations with people if you are out with her in public. If she thinks your shoes are cute she will let you know, and then ask where you got them. If you have something interesting in your cart she will ask you about that. I sometimes see the amazement in peoples faces when she strikes up these conversations, like she is too young to be quite to well spoken. That is her gift, she is an entertainer : ) Anyway, me and my boy are going to head out the door now, camcorder in hand, of course.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland