momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-15

I love him

How do you make up for almost a month of being taken care of? For your husband doing all the little chores you normally do, and in addition, him running and getting you eggnog lattes, meatball sandwiches from Subway, and letting you take lots of naps? Well, I try. This morning I got up early with the kids and let him sleep. Then I made breakfast, got the kids settled and went out to run our errands so he could watch football. I stopped on the way home and got his favorite pizza, and gave him the bag of peanut m&m's I got him. I kissed him and told him there are no words to express how much his support means to me. Today we are watching movies, some of us are being sick, but mostly just a cozy little family : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland