momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-11-02

We are lazy bones

I have been so tired at night since the time change. My husband doesn't seem to be bothered by it and is still going to bed at his normal time, and getting quite annoyed with me for my early bedtime. You would think since tonight is Friday night, that I would have a little more ability to stay awake, maybe even watch a movie, but no. My eyes want to close and it is only 8:30. We rented Shrek, and Doctor Doolittle 2, and plan on having a lazy, cozy weekend at home with the kids. I love it when we are just a lazy family at home on weekends. Maybe we can make cookies, and play with the new playdough and paint I bought, who knows. Ok, my eyes need to close. Goodnight.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland