momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-24

He is sick, no surprise

Today we leave for my Moms in Southern California. We will leave about 3 and get there about 9. I am especially not looking forward to the trip this time because my son is now sick, and my girl is in an awful mood. I think once we get there it will be fine, but the drive is no fun. My son had this major temper tantrum yesterday at school, and I knew something had to be wrong. He fell asleep as soon as he got in the car after school, and then went to bed super early. This morning when he woke up he was coughing and his nose has been running non stop, I knew something had to be wrong. Ok, I am still not all packed yet, so I should get going. Wish me luck on my drive : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland