momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-19

Ballet

My girl is on her way to her ballet field trip. The kids get to take an actual ballet lesson, and she is so excited. I sent her off in her leotard and tights, looking like a princess. Have I told you lately about my kids? My kids are the best. They are two unique and different children, one outgoing, one a bit reserved, one into moving and bouncing, one into thinking and experimenting. Both my kids have blondish brown hair and big eyes, one with blue, the other green like mine. My girl is solid muscle, defined and very sturdy, my boy is slender, and kind of lanky due to this awkward age. Both of my kids still like to snuggle me, and my boy still thinks I know everything. Today we are going to play, and clean, and take a nap together, and then we get to pick up my girl and see how her very first experience with ballet went.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland