momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-10-04

Belly ache, but worth it

Thanks again to the many people who sent birthday wishes. I am sick from eating too much cake. See what happens when both my kids are at school and I am left alone at home with half a lemon cake? I had my volunteering today at my girls school, it actually went fine today. Her teacher wasn't overly rude to me. Then I dropped off my little man at preschool, where he proceeded to say "see ya mom." Where does the time go? It feels just like yesterday that I was holding my brand new baby, and now today he is basically telling me to get lost. Anyway, my husband is picking him up, and I am picking up our sassy mouthed girl. Ok, I have to go clean up this place so it doesn't look like all I did was eat cake all day : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland