momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-25

Corn

My son is going back to school today. He still has a runny nose, but he is going, atleast it isn't green anymore. Today is my day to work in the classroom, which should be fun. Today I get to do the cooking project, I am making corn on the cob. The kids get to take off the silk, and then I cut them in half and cook them, sounds like a nice day. I just found out yesterday that our plans for the holidays have changed. We are now not going home for Thanksgiving (home meaning where we both originally lived), but instead we are going home a few days before Christmas to attend his cousins wedding, and then celebrating with our families, and coming home Christmas eve just in time to have our own Christmas. It will be our first year in our own place on Christmas, and I am excited. Ok, I am off to get ready for my day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland