momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-11

God blessed me

We went to Ikea. It was of course a madhouse. We looked at every single chair they had, and finally found a wicker set, with chair and ottoman. It is really a nice little set, and it was the most sturdy of all the wicker we saw. My husband had decided on a different chair, and then he said he wanted the wicker, and I couldn't argue with him seeing that I wanted exactly what we got. We didn't do much else today, we did play a lot of chase and tickle with the kids, and we had a lovely Sweedish lunch. Tomorrow I am starting my three day kitty sitting for sissy who is off to some lovely coastal area for a mini vacation. My sister, she is quite wonderful. When I was a little girl I always dreamed of having a family. I never was one to dream of a career, or money and stuff, I just wanted to have people around me who actually loved me, can you believe how lucky I am to have it?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland