momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-01

Sneeze

I had a kind of crappy day. I am sick, and although I am not letting it keep me in bed, I still don't feel like myself. We met sissy for what could have been a lovely little picnic at the park, but my boy had a problem. While we were in Lake Tahoe my girl told my boy that sand crabs might bite his toes off. Well, my son believe everything his big sissy tells him, and so he immediately started crying, and refused to walk. Now today at the park, he had more of the same, and I believe the cold medicine he is on made it worse. Anyway, my poor sissy had to be exposed to a lot of whining. Tonight I have been napping on and off while my husband takes care of everything. Did I mention how much I love him ?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland