momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-25

One more day !

Lately we have been renting very dumb movies. Not dumb in a bad way, dumb in a very nice way actually. Sometimes it is nice to just watch a mindless movie, and not have to think. Last night we watched "Saving Silverman", and although I do not go for the gross joke thing, I still found this movie entertaining. I think it was the cute boy, Jason Biggs? I think that is it. Last week we rented "Sugar and Spice ", the one about the cheerleaders who turn into bank robbers. If you are wondering why we are renting these movies, a hint is that my husband went out alone both times to pick up movies : ) That one was silly. Today my sissy is picking up my girl for a picnic at the park, and me and my boy are doing some shopping. You have to love a boy who says " Can we go shopping mom? " He is my favorite shopping buddy. We still have a few things to pick up for our trip to Lake Tahoe tomorrow, and I still have a bit of cleaning to do so we don't come home to a messy house. I think I will get started on that.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland