momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-20

Memories

Oh, it has been a hard day. I spent last night up with my boy. He has been having a very hard time lately with sleeping. So, we kissed, and he rubbed my hair, and told me I am a nice mommy . It turns out that he is sort of sick, he is running a fever, and his tummy is hurting he says. The weird thing about last night is that every once and a while I would drift off, and I would start dreaming of a boyfriend I had in high school. He was this sweet, gentle boy with big blue eyes and white blond hair. He loved to iron his clothes, and he always opened doors for me. He was the only good boyfriend I ever had before I met my husband. I sometimes say a prayer for him, that he found someone as special to him as my husband is to me.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland