momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-05

Those pretty plants

I am better today. Not my allergies, but my emotions are more under control. Today we are doing outside stuff. I want to take the kids to the park and let them run, and I need to run some other errands that were put off yesterday. I also want to buy more plants. When I bought some the other day I was sucked in by the beauty of the flowers, and somehow I managed to ignore the prices, that can be a mistake. Today I have a price in mind that I want to spend, which makes it better because I have been known to get sucked in by a good looking plant. It is not windy yet today, but I can feel it coming. The sun is out, and it is already warm, so I think I will hop in the shower so we can get going.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland