momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-02

Wind

It was a very nice day. My boy and I dropped of my girl and her friend at school this morning because her dad had a meeting and wasn't able to take them to school. Then he and I went to the library and read and searched for new books for about an hour, and by the way found tons of new books to read together. Then we headed over to where my cousin lives, and is a nanny to an adorable little boy. My son took an instant liking to this boy when we met him about a year ago. He is funny and very sweet to be around. The boys played with engines, and made paper snowflakes, and had lots of fun, and then we all went over to the park together. My boy loves to play, I don't think he would ever leave the park if I didn't make him. After the park we went and had some lunch, and then came home and rested before we had to pick up the girls from school. It was a super windy day today, I am always thankful for my short hair when it is windy. Anyway, tonight I am going to try to get to bed early, and then in the morning I am going to contact a few realtors to find out what is up with the housing market in Modesto.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland