momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-13

Bunko

Did I mention that Breeana is doing much better with her new school situation? She is! She has made a friend, she is liking the school work, and adjusting to her new school. I am very relieved, and excited to see what she learns this year. Jared is continuing to do well, he is having a great time.

Yesterday I started back to work, I am only going to be working two days a week until September, and then three days. In September my friend E. and I will be sharing the job, I will work three days a week, and she will work two. Then when my kids are off track I will be able to stay home with them, and when her daughter is off track, she will stay home with her. That way every three months we will both be making full wages, and every three months we will get to stay home with our kids!! I am so super excited about this set up. Anyway, work was slow yesterday, but good, and I got home early enough to get my house together.

Last night I had the Bunko meeting at my house. It was a lot of fun. I kicked my family out of the house at six, and they headed over to our local fun park. They played putt putt golf and did rock climbing, and played arcade games. Then Richard took them out to dinner, and they snuck in the back of the house, and left me and my friends alone for the rest of the evening.

Everyone had a good time, and enjoyed the food, and were in a good mood. I ended up winning the same prize I win every time, which was nice, and then they were all out of here by ten.

Today I have some cleaning up to do, and then I am napping. I hope everyone has a great day: )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland