momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-11

Blue sky

We had so much fun yesterday! We drove out to sissys house, and drove with them out to a lovely lake, so we could go out on their boat. It was such a pretty day, sunny, but not hot, and blue skies all around. Their boat is very cool, and I loved it when we went fast, it was suc a good feeling. The surroundings made me so relaxed, I could probably have napped.

The kids had a fabulous time on the tube thingy, along with Richard and Andy. They also got to swim, since they both had life vests, and Breeana worked hard on her diving skills : ) It was really a great day, and we even made it home by early evening, so I was able to get to bed early.

Today I am spending my day cleaning, and preparing for Bunko tomorrow night, I can't believe I am going to have eleven other women in my home tomorrow night, I am nervous. Richard is already suffering, since I won't let him touch certain things in the house, not to mention all the good things I am making to eat.

Ok, I need to get back to work. I hope everyone has a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland