momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-20

Grande,Nonfat, Sugar free, Decaf, White Chocolate Mocha with Sugar Free Vanilla Whipped Cream

It has been a long day. Both the kids had friends over after school. Amazingly, the six year old pair were much better behaved then the nine year olds. My head was about to explode right at the moment Brees friends Mom showed up, thank heavens. Not long after my friend E. came to pick up her daughter.

Later I went to J's house to escape my family for a half an hour. All I needed was a tiny break. We sat, chatted, and I was ready to return : ) It is very handy having a friend right down the street!

Right now I am sipping a coffee that E. brought me, just because. She is super-de-duper nice, I am not kidding you. Richard is napping on the couch, and the kids are playing a video game. Yes, it is late, and they should be in bed, but it is the weekend, and I am going to let them stay up until I poop out.

Tomorrow we are going to an art class with my friends and their kids, and then maybe going to see "Confessions of a teenage drama queen". It looks so cute, and nice family movie. We were supposed to be going to play putt putt golf on Sunday to help celebrate Richards birthday, but it is supposed to rain all weekend, so we will have to adjust our Sunday plans. I did already make his cheesecake, and I have been longing to stick my finger in it, it looks so good.

Ok, I am going to finish my coffee, and then find a nice cozy movie on tv. I hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland