momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-18

A good day

It is a good day. Mostly a boring, quiet, cloudy day, but school went well for Jared, I got no outstanding bills in the mail, I stuck to my diet, and I get to go out to dinner with my family.

The swim lessons went well for the kids. Jared hasn't ever had lessons before, so it was a bit scary at first, but he did really well. Breeana was the oldest in her class, which was a bit disappointing to her, but she did well also, and seemed to have a good time. The kids will go twice a week for a month, and then we can re enroll them if we want. I might wait and put them in classes when they are off track in April.

By the way, my son is obsessed with "The Lion KIng" series of movies. Mostly #1, but he has also watched 1 and 1/2 and 2 many times as well over the past few days. I like the movie, but after a dozen or so times, it's enough already! Before these movies it was "Trumpet of the Swan" which he watched atleast a hundred times : )

Ok, I need to go get Bree. I hope her day went as well as Jareds. Then we need to go run a few errands, and then go out to a nice family dinner.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland