momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-18

A good one

Hi Cassie : )

We had a fabulous weekend alone! Richard and I saw two movies, "Lord of the Rings" and "Along came Polly". They were both good. I don't love the whole l.o.t.r. thing, but I thought it was the best of the three. The Ben Stiller movie made me laugh, with lots of potty humor. We had nice meals alone, and we laughed a lot. It was a great way to celebrate our marriage.

Today we are going to pick up my babies. Even though we had a great time without them, I still have missed them . Catie said they had a great time, and I am sure they got away with plenty while they were with the aunt and uncle.

Ok, Richard is making me breakfast, so I must run. I can't believe we still have one more day before they have to go back to work and school, yay!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland