momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-24

The defective detective

We had a garage sale yesterday. We made fifty dollars : ) Unfortunately we didn't get rid of everything we wanted to, but after the sale we went ahead and put it out for free, and someone came and took it! While we were having the garage sale we also cleaned out the garage, and so we are now feeling really good about oursleves.

Today we need to run some errands, and also drive by the daycare center where I will be working, so I know exactly how to get ther for my meeting tomorrow. I am so nervous/excited, I hope I can actually make it through the meeting without embarassing myself!

Ok, I need to hop in the shower, it is already almost noon, and all I have managed to do today is watch my new DVD of the series premiere of "Monk", my absolute favorite show : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland