momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-22

I love the weekend

Busy, busy day. I had two of Jareds friends over, in addition to my two, and so my house was quite full. It would have been more smooth, if the kids could have played in the pool, but we have had some freakish storm here, and it has rained two days in a row. Last night the thunder was so loud that it felt like it was shaking my house!

In other news, I get to go visit the daycare in which I will be working ,on Monday. I won't actually have to start work until mid September, but this way I will get to meet the kids, and see what it is like, I can't tell you how excited I am! I am hoping that the lady and I get along well, and that everything works out like I hope.

Oh, I have lost fifteen pounds since last Christmas!!I can see the difference in pictures from last year, but it is hard to see it on a day to day basis. I am still planning on losing fifteen by this Christmas, down from my original thirty pound hope.

Ok, time for movies and popcorn with family : ) Have a great weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland