momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-06-13

Nighty night

We have the best weekend planned. We are taking my husband out to eat at Chili's, his most favorite restaraunt, then to see the new "Scooby Doo" movie, and finally a nice couple of games bowling. I think we will do it all on Sunday, so maybe Saturday we will take time to clean up some things around here. In a few weeks my Mom and her husband are coming up to take care of the kids for a few days so husband and I can drive up to Lake Tahoe for a few days. We had a big Las Vegas trip planned, but the kids are starting school early this year, and so we decided to do a shorter, closer to home trip. The fun thing (and a bit scary) is that we aren't making reservations. We are just going to drive, and see what we find. I can't wait to have a bit of time alone with my man. And the kids can really use the quality time with my parents as well. Ok, speaking of kids, it is past bedtime and I am hearing a litte noise coming out of my girls bedroom. I think I will go take a peek.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland