momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-09-18

I love my husband

It was a long day. It is a lot harder to spend your day with twenty two kids then you might think. My job in my boys class today, was to observe and assist all of the groups in the class. I had to walk from one group to another, help with any issues the kids were having in that group, clean the bathroom, watch the kids play outside, write notes about what the kids were doing, and write down my observations on my boy, and what I think he we should focus on for him this year. It was a lot of work! I am so pooped. It was a good day for him , he had a lot of fun. Tonight my husband is making dinner, yay! I am going to go make myself a cup of tea, lay on the couch, and wait for my dinner : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland