momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-11-23

Thanksgiving 2006

Happy Thanksgiving to you all. I was not the smartest when I offered to have dinner here, I haven't really had a second to get ready with working all week, and shopping for this stuff. I am happy to be seeing my Mom and Ron and my sister Robin is even coming up from college, but wow am I stressed. Anyway, it is a traditional dinner, just like my Grandma has always made, only minus the giblet stuffing (I am not a fan of the giblet, thanks anyway).

I have a lot to be thankful for, my family, my health, friends, and a very comfortable life that my husband provides us. I plan to make everyone say what they are thankful for at dinner, I am always excited to see what the kids will say. One year Jared was thankful for Thomas the Tank Engine.

Ok, time to attack this dinner. Thank you guys for your input on the pictures, I appreciate the help, and the sweet comments about my babies : ) I am going with the first one.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland