momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-05-31

Sniffles

I am getting a really bad cold. I have to work, so I am not happy about being sick : ( Did I mention I have a cold?

Jared was home sick yesterday, but I think he is doing better today, so I am going to try sending him to school. He is doing so great in school, I am very pleased with his progress this year. He is officially enrolled in soccer, which begins in September, and his swim lessons start July 10th. I think we might hold off on Karate until after soccer, but that is still up in the air.

Breeana is doing good. Next week she leaves for outdoor education camp, which I am still a bit nervous about. She however is very excited. I think we have everything she will need to go, but I will have to double and triple check on that.

Ok people, I have to get ready for work now. I am now down to five or possibly six days left working there, yay!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland