momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-03-27

News

I know it has been a while since I have updated. I ended up with a bad sinus infection, which I finally am recovering from thanks to some antibiotics. I really thought my head might explode there for a few days.

Lets see, what else has happened? Well, my Mom and Ron will be here tomorrow. They will be staying with us for who knows how long until their house is fully ready to be lived in. Right now they just need heat, and to pass a few inspections. Anyway, maybe a week or so. We have prepared the backyard as best as we can for the dogs, but I am sure they will be spending most of their time inside anyhow, since my Mother treats them like they are humans. The kids are especially looking forward to this visit. I am looking forward to having my Mom only an hour and a half a way soon : )

Breeana has a flute recital, in which she did a duet with a boy. She, they, did great. I am so proud of her talent, she is really good.

And, last bit of news, Richard and I have finished yet another paper for his history class. This one ended up being harder than the first, because we had to get the information from only one real source, but it is done. I will pray for a passing grade, and anything better I will be thrilled with.

Ok, I need to get ready for work. I hope everyone is doing well, no one seems to update anymore.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland