momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-03-09

Stormy

My Grandma is home : ) The scope they did showed that there was nothing bad going on, and it was in fact the medicine. So she is home, resting nicely.

Work was awful today. Not the kids, but my boss. She was is a terrible mood, and seemed to want to take it out on me and Erika. I really won't miss that job when I quit.

This weekend should be full of fun (some sarcasm intended). Richard has to work on yet another paper for history class, both our front and back yards need to be taken care of, my Mom and Ron might come on Sunday, and Richard wants to have friends over to play poker on his new poker table my Mom gave him. Anyway, it looks like it will be a busy one.

Tonight I am going to lay back a rest and maybe watch the new Harry Potter movie I bought for myself. Richard is at school, and the kids are being remarkably quiet. I might have to have some coffee too.

Ok, goodnight all.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland