momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-03-06

Spinning

Our weekend was full of headaches, tummy aches, and sleepless nights. No one was feeling quite right.

Breeana and I did get out to see a movie she "had" to see, Aquamarine. It was cheesy, just as you would expect a pre-teen/teen movie would be, but she loved it, and it was not complete death for me. Mostly I wanted to take her because she never says she wants to see anything, and this she did want to see. We also went and replaced her bed, and that made her super happy as well.

Lets see, what else? We went to watch the awards show last night at Erikas, and I was happy with the winners. I haven't seen Capote, but I heard good things, so I wasn't too disappointed that Joaquin didn't win. I was especially happy that Reese won, because I think she is so cute, and did such a good job in Walk the Line. That was our weekend.

Today is the first day I will be husband and children free in a long time. I think I am going to nap, watch a dumb movie, and if I get the energy up, clean my fridge. Right now I am going to go deal with Jared, who is mad because he didn't like his breakfast, and I won't let him get what he really wants to eat.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland