momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-12-01

This year I don't like eggnogg lattes

Wow, it has been a week since I have updated.

Let's see, Thanksgiving was great. We had good food, watched cheezy movies, and played board games, very relaxing. The day after Thanksgiving Erika and I went shopping all day. It was tiring, and I only got a few things I really wanted. I think I have learned that I never want to do it again.

Since then it has been work, basketball practice and games, dentist and doctors appointments, and more shopping. Jared also got sick, but thankfully is feeling better. His newest love in life is beyblades, they are this spinning top kind of game thingy, and he is really into it.

Breeana is in the middle of a tournament in basketball, and so far they have won the two first games. As of today they are still undefeated, tonight is the last game in the tournament, and then next week she will have her last two games of the season. This has been such a great thing for Breeana, and it has been exciting for us all to watch. Tonight a couple of our friends are coming out to see her play, I hope it doesn't make her too nervous.

Ok, I need to unload stuff from all of my errands, and then do some laundry : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland