momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-11-16

Breeana the super basketball star

Guess what? Breeana made her very first basket last night at the game : ) I was so super excited/proud all at the same time, I almost cried. The bad part was that it was the first game Richard had to miss, because of his doctors appointment. They are still undefeated!

Another Breeana note, she got her report card yesterday in the mail. I like getting it in the mail because I knew everything before she did : ) She got straight A's! I can't express how difficult this was for her, Algebra was a major source of trouble, along with a very heavy homework load for all classes, so straight A's is a miracle. I got her a couple of cd's to celebrate.

Today is my day off, yay. I am going to go grocery shopping, and then go help my friend file her legal separation papers. If anyone remembers, it is my same friend who was having problems a while back. She ended up letting her husband come home last time, and a week ago he kicked her in anger. She also found drugs in his wallet, which explains his complete change in behavior. She called 9*1*1, and they came out and arrested him immediately. Now she is done. Thank God it wasn't even worse.

Anyway, that is what I am doing. Now I am going to have coffee, and put on make up.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland