momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-11-02

She rocks

Today I got to see Brees game! She did great, she almost made two baskets!! We were so proud of her. Richard, Jared and I were all there cheering her on.

IMG_0425

Yesterdays game wasn't quite as good, I guess she was very nervous, and Richard said she mostly stood and nibbled her fingers, but today she was confident and great : )

Jareds parent teacher conference was great as well, he has good marks in everything, including his attitude and contributions to the class. I was so proud of him, he has really come a long way.

Lets see, what else? Oh, her summer camp meeting went well. I am excited for her that she is going to get to do it. It is a four day, sleep away camp, and they study nature and science. It sounds like it will be very fun. Anyway, we are now on the priority list since we attended their meeting.

Did I mention I have had to work every day this week, and will have to work for the rest of the week too? I am not happy about it at all. I have had to fill in for my boss, and Erika, and I am now going to work for my boss again for the next two days. It isn't like I hate the job, but I feel like I am being taken advantage of a bit.

Ok, I need to get Breeana started on her homework. Have a great evening.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland