momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-28

Getting better

Do you want to know how much I love my daughter? I made her Erikas famous beans last night, and they take hours to make. Thankfully they were able to go down her poor throat, and she enjoyed them, although only a samll portion. Mostly she enjoys sucking on ice, eating ice cream and popsicles. Mornings are of course the worse part of the day, I think because she is sleeping with her mouth open.

We have a house full of flowers and balloons, and teddy bears and cards. My friend J. brought her over a gift certificate to Cold Stone Creamery, and some cool posters to color. It is so touching to see all the love sent her way, and all of the special people we have in our lives.

Today we are being lazy again. We have been watching family movies, and coloring posters, and relaxing together. I am hoping by tomorrow Breeana will be ready to have the lower dosage of her medication, and maybe we can get a better feel of how her pain is.

Ok, it is most definetly time for coffee. Have a good day : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland