momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-11

These are a few......

My favorite coffee drink is a Carmel Machiato. I order it non fat, sugar free vanilla syrup, two equals, old school. Richard hates when I order it, because it embarasses him that I have to be so picky, however, he won't eat anything white(sour cream, mayo) or green(any veggies), so I don't care much about the embarassment.

My favorite food is pizza. Not too saucy, very cheesy, soft crust not thin and crispy. No toppings but extra cheese, or everything on it, depending on my mood. Also, these potato wedges from a pizza place called Shakeys in southern Ca. that has this buffet they call "bunch a lunch". My Dad used to take us there a lot, and I loved their potato wedges and root beer. I also love a good baked potato, with butter and sour cream.

My favorite movies are Valley Girl and You've Got Mail. I love Nicolas Cage, and I love Meg Ryan. Nicolas Cage was hot it Valley Girl, but he is no longer hot.

My favorite season is Autumn. I love the cool, but not cold air, and I love the colors, orange, brown and yellows. I love Halloween, and apple picking.

My favorite music is almost always from the 80s. I loved the 80s.

My favorite time of day is late night. After the kids and Richard are sleeping, I read a book, have a cup of tea, or watch a cheesy movie. I love that little amount of quiet time.

My favorite vacation destination is Disneyland. I have gone pretty much every year or every other year of my life. Next year we are going, since this year we didn't. I love everything about Disneyland, especially the way it smells like churros. My favorite ride is The Pirates of The Carribean, and I always ride it two times.

My favorite year was 1994. It was the year my heart was broken by my ex boyfriend, the year I had Breeana, and the year I met Richard. 1997 was a great year as well, Jared was born that year, but without 1994, Jared wouldn't have happened either : ) The heart break was awful by the way, but it was a wonderful thing, that without I wouldn't have my husband, and Breeana wouldn't have her daddy.

Anyway, today I was thinking about my favorite things, so I thought I would share them. Here are a few pictures of a variety of things. IMG_0298 IMG_0273 IMG_0300

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland