momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-07

Too much whining

We have been busy for the past few days, and I forgot to update : )

Thursday the kids and I shopped ALL day for uniforms for Breeana, and a few outfits for Jared to start school with. Jareds shopping took about ten minutes, Breeanas continued until yesterday.

All Thursday we shopped, from every store in the mall, to Kohls, Target and Wal-Mart. We ended up with several things, many of them being returned yesterday, and replaced with others. Breeana is picky beyond belief, I had hoped this would get easier as time went by, but no. So, we only have three shirts, one skirt, one pair of pants, one pair of shorts and some tennis shoes. She still needs bras, and more of all of the stuff I just mentioned. I give up for now. My nerves were shot as of Friday, since I had to work for Erika, and then shop afterwards. We did make it to a movie though, we went to see "Sky High" which was cute and entertaining for my whole family.

Today I need to get some chores done around here, and maybe we will take the kids to the gym to swim, we will see. For now I think I will go have some coffee, and snuggle my son who just woke up. Have a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland