momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-05-23

Loved it

It's nice to wake up to a brand new color scheme, thanks sissy : ) The colors are lovely.

We went to see Star Wars on Saturday. There was no line! We got there early, anticipating a horrible line, and there wasn't any kind of line. It could have to do with the fact that our theater had showing every forty minutes. Anyway, we all loved it! It was so great, and worth the time waiting in between two and three, and answered lots of questions, and yeah, it was great.

I wasn't one of those kids who loved Star Wars. I don't know if my Dad wasn't in to it, or I just wasn't, but I didn't even see them all until I was a grown up. Richard literally forced me to watch them, and then I loved them.

We saw number one in the theater together, and I didn't like it. I thought that it was slightly annoying. Then we took the kids to see number two. We all loved that one. But this one was the best of the first three, maybe my favorite of them all. That's all I will say about it : )

We also completely cleaned out the backyard, did some grocery shopping, a ton of laundry, and watched the season finale of Desperate Housewives. I loved that too, but needed more. I am going to be super sad over the summer to be without Lost, and Desperate Housewives. Thankfully there will be new episodes of Monk, and The 2400. I hope the Dead Zone comes back soon as well, because I love that too.

Ok, I need to get to work. This is my last week, and the kids last week. Then it is summer for us all, yay!

Have a good day everyone. I hope your weekend was as good as mine.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland