momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-04-29

Celebration

My work week is over! Better yet, my full time work month is over. Starting next week I am back to part time : ) Then in June I am off completely, yay!

Today was actually good. My boss went to Southern Ca. so Erika had to come and work with me. We had fun talking and playing with the kids, and snacking. It was a nice way to spend a work day. Richard even stopped by on his lunch break and brought us some treats.

Tonight we are having some friends over for dinner, and maybe a movie. Tomorrow we are going to the gym, golf lessons, the library and shopping for Mothers Day gifts for my Mom, who is coming up next weekend to celebrate : ) I am so excited to see her on the actual day of Mothers Day, I can spoil her.

Ok, I need to get some laundry done, and tidy up the house. Have a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland