momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-04-22

I am drinking way too much coffee again

Still no definite news on my aunt. It isn't her heart, the cardiologists her doctor consulted both agreed. Still no explanation for the results of the tests they did. But, it isn't her heart, so yay. I am waiting to hear from my Mom right now to hear the latest news after more tests being done today.

Also, it is Friday. I just can't explain how excited that makes me. Tonight we are going to a friends house for dinner, and tomorrow we are having other friend over here. I hope we also get to the gym, and get some chores done. Breeana has a mission project to complete, and that may take up a lot of the weekend.

Ok, I am going to go throw myself together, and get ready to go. Have a great weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland