momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-22

R.L.M

Happy 30th birthday to the most loving, generous, warm, and giving man I have ever known.

Richard and I met when I was nineteen, and he was twenty. He was a single man, in the Marine Corps. I was a single Mom, with a three month old baby. He was soon shipped overseas for six months. We had short phone calls once in a while, but mostly just letters. Lots, and lots of letters. I knew I loved him a month into writing. When he mailed things to me AND Breeana, I knew he was the one. When he came home after the six months, I knew he was going to be my husband. He was in love with me, and with Breeana. She loved him. He became my husband and her father, and then soon came Jared. The rest is history.

Today on his thirtieth birthday I am especially thankful to have him in my life. He is a wonderful provider to our family, and always working to improve himself. He is an invloved father, and husband. We are lucky to have him.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland